View: Men's Profiles

Brother ID#: 382

ID#: 382

Male

Year of Birth: 1983

Height: 5’8”

City of Residence:  Dearborn  State: MI

Country of Citizenship: USA

Marital /status: Never Married

Origin: Lebanon

Occupation: Registered Nurse

High Level Education: Bachelor Degree

Smoking : Doesn’t matter

Hijab preference : Wear hijab regularly

Did you convert: No

Children: No

Interests/ Hobbies: Hobbies include learning more about Islam, wether through classes, lectures, or reading, nature-going to parks, traveling when given the opportunity, exercise, bike riding, site seeing, gardening, movies, volunteering.

More about yourself:I currently work as am RN and working towards a masters degree in Nursing Inshallah. My goal is to worship Allah SWT through the path of the Ahl al Bayt(A) and to find someone on the same path inshallah. I like to live a balanced life of worship, work, and leisure. I would consider myself as being simple and easygoing. During the summer, I like to take advantage of the warm weather, go to parks, and travel up north. I can also stay in and have a good time.

Describe the qualities or preferences you are seeking in a spouse:

Age Range: 25-35

Occupation: No preference. As long as Halal earnings.

Level of Education: At least some kind of post high school education. Preferred bachelors degree, but not requirement. All are welcome.

Should she want children: doesn’t matter

I prefer someone who is:  single

Body Type: slim

Height preference: Less than 5’8”

More Information about the spouse you are seeking:I am seeing someone whose goal is worshipping Allah SWT and lives a balanced life. Someone open-minded, nonjudgmental of others and can see the good in others despite our faults. Someone who likes to enjoy the simple things in life, exercise, movies, and so forth.

If interested in any of the online profiles, please email us at marriagefoundation@islamichouseofwisdom.com