View: Ladies Profiles

Sister ID#: 343

ID#: 343

Female

Year of Birth: 1976

Height:5’7”

City of Residence: Livonia            State: MI     

Country of Citizenship: USA

Marital /status: Divorced

Origin: Lebanon

Occupation: Attorney

High Level Education:Bachelor

Smoking : Doesn't Smoke

Hijab preference : consider wearing after marriage

Did you convert: No

Children: yes (live with)

Interests/ Hobbies: Hiking , yoga, reading

More about yourself: I am a single mom of 4 daughters, ages 19, 17, 15, and 2 1/2. My oldest 3 daughters are from from my ex-husband, from whom I have been separated since 2008. We were divorced sometimes after that. My youngest is from a short, temporary relationship. I am imperfect, but knowledge my mistakes and learn from them.

Describe the qualities or preferences you are seeking in a spouse: 

Age Range: 38-47

Occupation: No preference

Level of Education: See qualities

Should he want children: doesn’t matter

I prefer someone who is: divorced

Height: N/A

Body Type: Average

More Information about the spouse you are seeking: I would like to meet someone who is articulate and can hold deep and meaningful conversations with me, so he must be intelligent and wise. formally educated is a plus, but not a requirement. I would like someone who offers companionship and enjoys doing some of the same thing I do, but who is not possessive of my time and understands my need for time to myself to dedicate to my career and my children.

If interested in any of the online profiles, please email us at marriagefoundation@islamichouseofwisdom.com