View: Men's Profiles

Brother ID#: 312

ID#: 312

Male

Year of Birth: 1989

Height: 5'9"

City of Residence: Milpitas        State: California    

Country of Citizenship: Canada

Marital /status:Never married

Origin: Iran

Occupation: Analog Design Engineer

High Level Education: Ph. D

Smoking :  Doesn't smoke

Hijab preference : wears hijab, sometimes, or consider wearing hijab after marriage

Did you convert: No

Children:No

Interests/ Hobbies: I enjoy camping, hiking, amateur kayaking, soccer, table tennis to name a few. I am the type of person would rather spend holidays with family rather than "travel the world" alone. Of course site-seeing together with friends/ family is best.

More about yourself:I was born in Iran and immigrated to Toronto, Canada(I am a Canadian citizen) with my family at the young age of 9. For the past 6 years I have also had the pleasure of living in California as I attended graduate school at Stanford University. Alhamdullilah, I recently passed my Ph. D defense and in the next couple of months I will finish by writing my thesis. i have also been working part-time as an engineer locally at Texas Instruments Inc., which will become a full position later in July as I transition into the industry. Alhamdulillah I have managed my finances well over the years, so I do not have any student loans/ debit, and in fact I have sufficient resources and savings to support a married life style including a single family house in which I alone currently live in.

i am sincere, frank, quiet but not shy, intelligent, and affectionate.

I do prefer to live in my current location(California, Bay Area/Silicon Valley) for at least for the next few years unless my future wife has no choice but to live elsewhere for University/etc

Describe the qualities or preferences you are seeking in a spouse: In terms of marriaage, I look for 3 general things: Deen, will she be a good mother, and will she will be a good wife for me

Age Range:18-27

Occupation: Doesn't matter

Level of Education:  high school or college depend on her age

Should she want children: yes

I prefer someone who is: single

Height: i prefer shorter/ petite builds but up to 5'7" is okay.

Body Type: doesn't matter

More Information about the spouse you are seeking: resident of USA or eligible

If interested in any of the online profiles, please email us at marriagefoundation@islamichouseofwisdom.com